Poetry Reading and Open Mic

n/a @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Thu 08/11/2011 - Thu 08/11/2011 | more info

Other nodes in Performing Arts

The Singing Christmas Tree @
. Sat 12/10/2011 - Sat 12/10/2011 | more info

The Singing Christmas Tree @
. Sat 12/10/2011 - Sat 12/10/2011 | more info

4th Annual Festival of Words @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Tue 11/01/2011 - Sat 11/05/2011 | more info

La Scéne Ouverte-Open Mic En Francais! @
. Thu 10/27/2011 - Thu 10/27/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading with Anne McCutchan and special guest Darrell Bourque @
. Thu 10/13/2011 - Thu 10/13/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading by Vincent A. Cellucci, Ben Lowenkron and Eric Elliott and music by Joe Keegan @
. Thu 10/06/2011 - Thu 10/06/2011 | more info

Poetry by Nicole Poret and Dramatic Reading with Open Mic @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Thu 09/29/2011 - Thu 09/29/2011 | more info

Multilingual Open Mic @ Casa Azul Gifts
Grand Coteau. Thu 09/22/2011 - Thu 09/22/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading and Open Mic @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Thu 08/11/2011 - Thu 08/11/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading, New Orleans Poets Megan Burns and Dave Brinks @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Thu 08/04/2011 - Thu 08/04/2011 | more info

Syndicate content