La Scéne Ouverte-Open Mic En Francais!

n/a @
. Thu 10/27/2011 - Thu 10/27/2011 | more info

Other nodes in Books

4th Annual Festival of Words @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Tue 11/01/2011 - Sat 11/05/2011 | more info

La Scéne Ouverte-Open Mic En Francais! @
. Thu 10/27/2011 - Thu 10/27/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading with Anne McCutchan and special guest Darrell Bourque @
. Thu 10/13/2011 - Thu 10/13/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading by Vincent A. Cellucci, Ben Lowenkron and Eric Elliott and music by Joe Keegan @
. Thu 10/06/2011 - Thu 10/06/2011 | more info

Poetry by Nicole Poret and Dramatic Reading with Open Mic @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Thu 09/29/2011 - Thu 09/29/2011 | more info

Multilingual Open Mic @ Casa Azul Gifts
Grand Coteau. Thu 09/22/2011 - Thu 09/22/2011 | more info

Poetry Reading, Music and Open Mic @ Casa Azul Gifts
Grand Coteau. Thu 07/28/2011 - Thu 07/28/2011 | more info

Acadiana Area Apple User Group @
. Tue 07/26/2011 - Wed 07/27/2011 | more info

Book Signing by Chef John LaFleur II @
. Sat 06/25/2011 - Sat 06/25/2011 | more info

Performance Art and Fiction Reading @
. Thu 06/09/2011 - Thu 06/09/2011 | more info

Syndicate content