Health

Surviving the Holidays @
. Sun 11/06/2011 - Sun 11/06/2011 | more info

Breaux Bridge Art Fair & Farmers Market @
. Sat 09/03/2011 - Sat 09/03/2011 | more info

ZumbAtomic for Adults @
. Mon 07/11/2011 - Mon 07/11/2011 | more info

Free Health Fair @
. Wed 04/27/2011 - Wed 04/27/2011 | more info

Yin Yoga Series @
. Mon 04/18/2011 - Mon 04/18/2011 | more info

Yin Yoga Series @
. Wed 04/06/2011 - Wed 04/06/2011 | more info

Saturday Beginner Yoga series. @
. Sat 04/02/2011 - Wed 04/13/2011 | more info

Tai Chi & Qi Gong for Meditation and Well-Being @ Heaven On Earth Jewelry Gifts & Yoga
Lafayette. Mon 03/14/2011 - Mon 05/23/2011 | more info

Body Talk for Girls @ Woman's Foundation
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Childbirth Refresher Class @ Women's & Children Hospital
Lafayette. Tue 03/15/2011 - Tue 03/15/2011 | more info

Syndicate content