Hobbies

Monthly Night Hike @ Acadiana Park Nature Station
Lafayette. Sun 05/29/2011 - Sun 05/29/2011 | more info

Wine Tasting and Bottle Signing @
. Tue 05/24/2011 - Tue 05/24/2011 | more info

Yin Yoga Series @
. Mon 04/18/2011 - Mon 04/18/2011 | more info

Veterans of Foreign Wars Benefit Bingo @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 04/16/2011 - Sat 04/16/2011 | more info

Yin Yoga Series @
. Wed 04/06/2011 - Wed 04/06/2011 | more info

Yin Yoga Series @
. Mon 04/04/2011 - Mon 04/04/2011 | more info

Saturday Beginner Yoga series. @
. Sat 04/02/2011 - Wed 04/13/2011 | more info

Prom Night Makeover @
. Fri 04/01/2011 - Wed 04/06/2011 | more info

Acadiana Bird Fair & Show @ Heymann Center for the Performing Arts
Lafayette. Sun 04/03/2011 - Sun 04/03/2011 | more info

Mardi Gras Masks Painting @ Lafayette Public Library North Regional Library
Carencro. Mon 02/14/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Syndicate content