Hobbies

Children's History Camp @ Shadows on the Techethe
New Iberia. Tue 06/28/2011 - Wed 06/29/2011 | more info

African Drum Craft @ Lafayette Public Library South Regional Branch
Lafayette. Fri 02/25/2011 - Fri 02/25/2011 | more info

Mardi Gras Masks Painting @ Lafayette Public Library North Regional Library
Carencro. Mon 02/14/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Mardi Gras Masks Painting @ Lafayette Public Library South Regional Library
Lafayette. Mon 02/07/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

LEGO Club Meeting @ Lafayette Public Library North Regional Library
Carencro. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Teen Performance Troupe @ Lafayette Public Library South Regional Branch
Lafayette. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Children Dance Classes @ Art of Dance School
Lafayette. Mon 01/03/2011 - Sun 06/05/2011 | more info

KING CAKE 5K @ River Ranch town square
Lafayette. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 05/13/2011 - Fri 05/13/2011 | more info

Variety-Let's Dance @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/02/2011 - Wed 02/23/2011 | more info

Syndicate content