Hobbies

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 11/11/2011 - Fri 11/11/2011 | more info

Zumba Fitness with Tiffany @ Girard Park (in the Gym)
Lafayette. Thu 03/18/2010 - Thu 03/29/2012 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 01/22/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 12/09/2011 - Fri 12/09/2011 | more info

Authentic Assessment in the Arts @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/24/2011 - Thu 03/24/2011 | more info

AHBA Home Garden & Lifestyle Show @ Cajundome Convention Center
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Basics of Acrylic @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Mon 01/31/2011 - Mon 04/11/2011 | more info

Avant-Carde @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/31/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

Perspective Drawing for the Beginner @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/23/2011 - Wed 03/30/2011 | more info

Guided Canoe Paddles @ Vermilionville
Lafayette. Sun 05/29/2011 - Sun 05/29/2011 | more info

Syndicate content