Hobbies

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 09/09/2011 - Fri 09/09/2011 | more info

Belly Dancing @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Tue 02/01/2011 - Tue 03/22/2011 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/26/2011 - Sat 03/26/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 10/14/2011 - Fri 10/14/2011 | more info

Hip Hop Dance and Exercise for the Absolute Beginner @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/02/2011 - Wed 03/30/2011 | more info

Louisiana Folk Roots presents Home Music @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 11/11/2011 - Fri 11/11/2011 | more info

Zumba Fitness with Tiffany @ Girard Park (in the Gym)
Lafayette. Thu 03/18/2010 - Thu 03/29/2012 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 01/22/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 12/09/2011 - Fri 12/09/2011 | more info

Syndicate content