Hobbies

Authentic Assessment in the Arts @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/24/2011 - Thu 03/24/2011 | more info

AHBA Home Garden & Lifestyle Show @ Cajundome Convention Center
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Basics of Acrylic @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Mon 01/31/2011 - Mon 04/11/2011 | more info

Avant-Carde @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/31/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

Perspective Drawing for the Beginner @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/23/2011 - Wed 03/30/2011 | more info

Guided Canoe Paddles @ Vermilionville
Lafayette. Sun 05/29/2011 - Sun 05/29/2011 | more info

Perspective Drawing for the Beginner @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/23/2011 - Wed 03/30/2011 | more info

BabelCon 2011 @ Port Allen Community Center
Port Allen. Fri 03/25/2011 - Sun 03/27/2011 | more info

Watercolor for Beginners @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Mon 02/14/2011 - Mon 03/21/2011 | more info

Top of the Hops - Lafayette Beer Fest @ Cajondome Convention Center
Lafayette. Sun 04/03/2011 - Sun 04/03/2011 | more info

Syndicate content