Leisure Learning

T.A.B. The Audio Mixer @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Thu 06/30/2011 - Fri 07/01/2011 | more info

GIMP @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Mon 06/27/2011 - Tue 06/28/2011 | more info

Arri-Light Kit @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Thu 06/23/2011 - Fri 06/24/2011 | more info

T.A.B. The Audio Mixer @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Thu 06/23/2011 - Thu 06/23/2011 | more info

Tricaster @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Tue 06/21/2011 - Wed 06/22/2011 | more info

Motion @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Tue 06/14/2011 - Wed 06/15/2011 | more info

Intro to Final Cut Pro @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Mon 06/13/2011 - Mon 06/13/2011 | more info

Basic Camera @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Thu 06/09/2011 - Fri 06/10/2011 | more info

AOC 101 @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Tue 06/07/2011 - Wed 06/08/2011 | more info

GIMP @ Acadiana Open Channel
Lafayette. Fri 06/03/2011 - Fri 06/03/2011 | more info

Syndicate content