Leisure Learning

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 06/10/2011 - Fri 06/10/2011 | more info

Perspective Drawing for the Beginner @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Wed 02/23/2011 - Wed 03/30/2011 | more info

LSU Museum of Natural Science Special Saturdays: Pollen Detectives @ Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge. Sat 05/07/2011 - Sat 05/07/2011 | more info

Art Therapy @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 02/10/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

Houston Ballet and Houston Area Parkinson Society Dance for Parkinson Program @ Houston Ballet and the Houston Area Parkinson Soci
Spring. Fri 07/08/2011 - Fri 07/08/2011 | more info

Watercolor for Beginners @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Mon 02/14/2011 - Mon 03/21/2011 | more info

Little & Big Odd Oysters @ The Little Paintbrush and Art Studio
Lafayette. Sat 03/19/2011 - Sat 03/19/2011 | more info

Figure Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 02/03/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

Syndicate content