Performing Arts

Blithe Spirit By Noel Coward @ Abbey Players
Abbeville. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Live Music at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 03/20/2011 - Sun 03/20/2011 | more info

Jeffrey Broussard and the Creole Cowboys @ Cafe Des Amis
Breaux Bridge. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Blithe Spirit By Noel Coward @ Abbey Players
Abbeville. Sun 02/27/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Live Music at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 03/13/2011 - Sun 03/13/2011 | more info

Song Circle: Community Singing for Everyone Who Loves or Wants to Sing @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Peter Pan @ Heymann Center
Lafayette. Sat 04/09/2011 - Sat 04/09/2011 | more info

ASO Brandenburg Concertos @ Our Lady of Fatima Church
Lafayette. Sat 05/14/2011 - Sat 05/14/2011 | more info

Brother Roscoe - Family Performance Series @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Wed 02/23/2011 - Wed 02/23/2011 | more info

Peter Pan @ Heymann Center
Lafayette. Sun 04/10/2011 - Sun 04/10/2011 | more info

Syndicate content