Performing Arts

Monty Python's Spamalot @ Heymann Arts Center
Lafayette. Thu 03/03/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

Fashion Runway Show featuring designs with a Baroque influence! @ TBA
Lafayette. Mon 03/21/2011 - Mon 03/21/2011 | more info

Blithe Spirit By Noël Coward @ Abbey Players
Abbeville. Fri 02/18/2011 - Fri 02/18/2011 | more info

Live Music at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 03/06/2011 - Sun 03/06/2011 | more info

UL Lafayette Orchestra featuring BeauSoleil avec Michael Doucet @ Angelle Hall
Lafayette. Fri 03/25/2011 - Sat 03/26/2011 | more info

Blithe Spirit By Noel Coward @ Abbey Players
Abbeville. Fri 02/25/2011 - Fri 02/25/2011 | more info

Live Music at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 03/27/2011 - Sun 03/27/2011 | more info

Festival Finale! @ Dupre Library
Lafayette. Sat 03/26/2011 - Sat 03/26/2011 | more info

Blithe Spirit By Noel Coward @ Abbey Players
Abbeville. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Live Music at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 03/20/2011 - Sun 03/20/2011 | more info

Syndicate content