Around Campus

Beginning Sewing Instruction @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Mon 04/25/2011 - Tue 04/26/2011 | more info

Figure Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 04/07/2011 - Fri 04/08/2011 | more info

Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 04/05/2011 - Wed 06/01/2011 | more info

Art for the Absolute Beginner - Drawing People @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Wed 04/20/2011 - Thu 04/21/2011 | more info

Basics of Acrylics @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 04/19/2011 - Tue 04/19/2011 | more info

Drawing in Color: An Intro to Painting @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Wed 04/13/2011 - Wed 04/13/2011 | more info

UL Lafayette Symphony Orchestra Presents "Pirates of the Caribbean: At World's End" @ Angelle Hall
Lafayette. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

AutoCAD 2D - Level III (Text Annotation) @ UL Lafayette
Lafayette. Mon 02/21/2011 - Mon 02/21/2011 | more info

Fashion Runway Show featuring designs with a Baroque influence! @ TBA
Lafayette. Mon 03/21/2011 - Mon 03/21/2011 | more info

National Safety Council Defensive Driving-8 hour @ UL Lafayette
Lafayette. Mon 02/21/2011 - Mon 02/21/2011 | more info

Syndicate content