Around Campus

Jewelry 101 @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Sat 04/16/2011 - Sat 04/16/2011 | more info

Beginning Sewing Instruction @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Mon 04/25/2011 - Tue 04/26/2011 | more info

Figure Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 04/07/2011 - Fri 04/08/2011 | more info

Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 04/05/2011 - Wed 06/01/2011 | more info

Art for the Absolute Beginner - Drawing People @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Wed 04/20/2011 - Thu 04/21/2011 | more info

Basics of Acrylics @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Tue 04/19/2011 - Tue 04/19/2011 | more info

Drawing in Color: An Intro to Painting @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Wed 04/13/2011 - Wed 04/13/2011 | more info

On-Site Wastewater Installers Workshop @ UL Lafayette
Lafayette. Fri 02/18/2011 - Fri 02/18/2011 | more info

Courir de Mardi Gras at Vermilionville! @ 300 Fisher Road
Lafayette. Sun 02/27/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

QuickBooks Pro @ UL Lafayette
Lafayette. Fri 02/18/2011 - Fri 02/18/2011 | more info

Syndicate content