UL District

Acadiana Big Brothers, Big Sisters Bowl For Kids Sake @ New Iberia Bayou Pins
New Iberia. Sun 03/13/2011 - Sun 03/13/2011 | more info

Watercolor for Beginners @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Mon 02/14/2011 - Mon 03/21/2011 | more info

Avant-Carde @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/31/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

I Scream for Ice Cream Workshop @ The Little Paintbrush and Art Studio
Lafayette. Sat 05/07/2011 - Sat 05/07/2011 | more info

Art Therapy @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 02/10/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

12th Annual Komen Acadiana Race for the Cure @ Girard Park Recreation Center
Lafayette. Sat 03/19/2011 - Sat 03/19/2011 | more info

Line Dancing @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Sun 01/30/2011 - Mon 02/28/2011 | more info

Tony & Dave Down on the Farm - Family Performance Theater @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Wed 04/06/2011 - Wed 04/06/2011 | more info

Lafayette "Mardi Gras" @ Lafayette "Mardi Gras"
Lafayette. Tue 03/08/2011 - Tue 03/08/2011 | more info

Figure Drawing @ UL Continuing Education Center
Lafayette. Thu 02/03/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

Syndicate content