UL District

Drawing In Color: An Intro To Painting @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Tue 02/01/2011 - Tue 03/29/2011 | more info

PASA presents The Aluminum Show @ Performing Arts Society Of Acadiana
Lafayette. Wed 04/20/2011 - Wed 04/20/2011 | more info

Top of the Hops - Lafayette Beer Fest @ Cajondome Convention Center
Lafayette. Sun 04/03/2011 - Sun 04/03/2011 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 01/22/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

Spamalot @ Heymann Center for the Performing Arts
Lafayette. Thu 03/03/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

Experience Art Therapy @ University of Louisiana at Lafayette Continuing Ed
Lafayette. Thu 02/10/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

Dash Rip Rock & The Swingin' Haymakers @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Thu 02/17/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Little & Big Odd Oysters @ The Little Paintbrush and Art Studio
Lafayette. Sat 03/19/2011 - Sat 03/19/2011 | more info

Fleck, Hussain and Meyer @ Heymann Performing Arts Center
Lafayette. Thu 03/24/2011 - Thu 03/24/2011 | more info

Lafayette Children's Parade @ Lafayette Children's Parade
Carencro. Sat 03/05/2011 - Sat 03/05/2011 | more info

Syndicate content