Exhibits & Museums

Hamilton Academy Pays Tribute to African American @ Barnes & Noble Booksellers
Lafayette. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Children's History Camp @ Shadows on the Techethe
New Iberia. Tue 06/28/2011 - Wed 06/29/2011 | more info

Adults History Camp @ Shadows on the Techethe
New Iberia. Sat 07/09/2011 - Sat 07/09/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Strauss's Capriccio @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 04/23/2011 - Sat 04/23/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Wagner's Die Walküre – New Production @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 05/14/2011 - Sat 05/14/2011 | more info

Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia presents 3 Leo Leonni Classics @ Grand Opera House of the South
Crowley. Wed 05/11/2011 - Wed 05/11/2011 | more info

Awake My Soul @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Prodigal Sons BUY Kimberly Reed, Producer/Director @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 04/09/2011 - Sat 04/09/2011 | more info

6 for 6: A Focus on Art Forms @ Children's Museum of Acadian
Lafayette. Thu 12/02/2010 - Sat 06/18/2011 | more info

Swamp Spirits 2011 @ Gueydan Museum
Gueydan. Wed 01/05/2011 - Thu 03/31/2011 | more info

Syndicate content