Exhibits & Museums

Ultra-Realistic Sculpture Exhibit @ Paul & Lulu Hilliart University Art Museum
Lafayette. Tue 01/19/2010 - Sun 05/22/2011 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 01/22/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Gluck's Iphigénie en Tauride @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Turning Wood Into Art Exhibition @ Paul and Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum Unive
Lafayette. Sat 01/08/2011 - Sun 03/20/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/19/2011 - Sat 03/19/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Rossini's Le Comte Ory - New Production @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 04/09/2011 - Sat 04/09/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Strauss's Capriccio @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 04/23/2011 - Sat 04/23/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Wagner's Die Walküre – New Production @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 05/14/2011 - Sat 05/14/2011 | more info

Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia presents 3 Leo Leonni Classics @ Grand Opera House of the South
Crowley. Wed 05/11/2011 - Wed 05/11/2011 | more info

Awake My Soul @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Syndicate content