Exhibits & Museums

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 02/19/2011 - Sat 02/19/2011 | more info

Contemporary Japanese Ceramics in New Orleans Exhibit @ New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans. Sat 07/16/2011 - Sun 10/16/2011 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Tue 04/19/2011 | more info

100 Masterworks for 100 Years: A Centennial Celebration @ New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans. Sun 11/13/2011 - Sun 02/26/2012 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/26/2011 - Sat 03/26/2011 | more info

Monet to Gauguin Exhibit @ New Orleans Museum of Art
New Orleans. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sun 06/26/2011 | more info

Louisiana Folk Roots presents Home Music @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Ultra-Realistic Sculpture Exhibit @ Paul & Lulu Hilliart University Art Museum
Lafayette. Tue 01/19/2010 - Sun 05/22/2011 | more info

Creativity @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 01/22/2011 - Sun 02/27/2011 | more info

The Metropolitan Opera in HD: Gluck's Iphigénie en Tauride @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Syndicate content