Film

Movies in the Parc - The Karate Kid @ Parc International
Lafayette. Sun 05/22/2011 - Sun 05/22/2011 | more info

MON CHER CAMARADE: A DOCUMENTARY ABOUT FRENCH-SPEAKING CAJUN SOLDIERS @ Lafayette Public Library South Regional Branch
Lafayette. Tue 05/24/2011 - Wed 05/25/2011 | more info

King Crawfish Indie Film and Q&A with director Connie Castille @ Casa Azul
Grand Coteau. Wed 05/25/2011 - Wed 05/25/2011 | more info

Movie: Tangled @ South Regional Library
Lafayette. Fri 04/29/2011 - Fri 04/29/2011 | more info

The Mikado @ UL Ducrest-Gilfry Auditorium
Lafayette. Sat 04/16/2011 - Sat 04/16/2011 | more info

Movie: Beauty and the Beast @ South Regional Library
Lafayette. Fri 04/15/2011 - Fri 04/15/2011 | more info

Glenn @ Beau's Garage
Opelousas. Thu 03/03/2011 - Thu 03/03/2011 | more info

Films by John Slaughter: La Boucherie, Prison, and Burning Man @ Casa Azul Gifts
Grand Coteau. Tue 02/22/2011 - Tue 02/22/2011 | more info

The Met Live in HD: Gluck's Iphigénie en Tauride @ Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 02/26/2011 - Sat 02/26/2011 | more info

Awake My Soul @ The Acadiana Center for the Arts
Lafayette. Sat 03/12/2011 - Sat 03/12/2011 | more info

Syndicate content